

## **The State of Maryland**

Honorable Lawrence J. Hogan, Jr. Governor Boyd K. Rutherford Lt. Governor

# Department of Labor Tiffany P. Robinson, Secretary

Racing is under the supervision of and licensed by

Maryland Racing Commission

300 East Towsontown Blvd.

Towson, MD 21286

Dllr.state.md.us/racing

# **Maryland State Racing Commission**

Michael J. Algeo Chairman Dr. Thomas Bowman Commissioner Clarissa Coughlin Commissioner **Emmet Davitt** Commissioner **Ernest Grecco** Commissioner David Havden Commissioner Tammy Lafferty Commissioner Konrad Wayson Commissioner Thomas Winebrener Commissioner

J. Michael Hopkins Executive Director

Jack RemyPresiding JudgeRick BonekemperAssociate JudgeJoel MilbyAssociate Judge



# Prince George's Racing Ventures, LLC MJC at Rosecroft Raceway

6336 Rosecroft Drive Fort Washington, MD 20744 (301) 567-4500 • www.rosecroft.com

## **Rosecroft Raceway Racing Officials**

Mike Rogers President Maryland Racing
Lisa Watts Director of Operations

Lisa White Director of Finance/Human Resources
Daniel Herbst Facilities Manager/Track Superintendent

Joan Lloyd Racing Operations Manager

Peter Hanley Director of Racing/Racing Secretary
Gale Lammers Assistant Race Secretary/Identifier

Terry Long Charter
Merle LaFountaine Starter

Freda Ivory Paddock Judge

Mary McDermott Horsemen's Bookkeeper
Pete Medhurst Racing Analyst / Announcer
Edison Hatter Racing Analyst / Announcer /

Photo Finish

#### **International Sound Corporation**

Audio/Visual Services/Timing/Photo Finish

#### **Daily Racing Form**

Live Program Printer

#### **Roberts Communications Network**

Satellite Uplink

#### **Amtote International**

**Totalisator**