

The State of Maryland

Honorable Wes Moore Aruna Miller Governor Lt. Governor



6336 Rosecroft Drive Fort Washington, MD 20744 (301) 567-4500 • www.rosecroft.com

Department of Labor Portia Wu, Secretary

Racing is under the supervision of and licensed by

Maryland Racing Commission

300 East Towsontown Blvd.

Towson, MD 21286

Dllr.state.md.us/racing

Maryland State Racing Commission

George Mahoney Chairman Commissioner **Tammy Lafferty** Commissioner **Bobby Lillis** Commissioner **Konrad Wayson** Commissioner Jennifer Wright Commissioner **Shawn Wright** Commissioner **Terry West** Commissioner Ellen Zavian Commissioner

J. Michael Hopkins Executive Director

Jack RemyPresiding JudgeJoel MilbyAssociate JudgeJohn HernanAssociate JudgeRich RinglerAssociate Judge

Rosecroft Raceway Racing Officials

Mike Rogers President Maryland Racing
Lisa Watts Director of Operations

Lisa White Director of Finance/Human Resources
Daniel Herbst Facilities Manager/Track Superintendent
Peter Hanley Director of Racing/Racing Secretary
Gale Lammers Assistant Race Secretary/Identifier

Ashley Horton Charter
Betsy Brown Starter
Freida Ivory Paddock

Freida Ivory Paddock Judge
Mary McDermott Horsemen's Boo

Mary McDermott Horsemen's Bookkeeper
Pete Medhurst Racing Analyst / Announcer

Sean McLaughlin Photo Finish

International Sound Corporation

Audio/Visual Services/Timing/Photo Finish

Daily Racing Form

Live Program Printer

Roberts Communications Network

Satellite Uplink

Amtote International

Totalisator